Verification: f062226a9e9017dd
[us_page_title align=”center” font_weight=”600″ line_height=”5″]
Huw Tregelles Williams OBE Honorary Patron
Huw Tregelles Williams OBE
Honorary Patron
Chairman - Cerith Owens
Cerith Owens
No Pofile
Hywel Bassett
Trustee Alison Owens
Alison Owens
No Pofile
Susan Roberts
Catrin Hughes

Catrin Hughes

Trustee and Musical Advisor
Andrew Pike

Andrew Pike

Trustee and Musical Advisor
Stuart Roberts

Stewart Roberts

Musical Advisor
Mark Llewelyn Evans

Mark Llewelyn-Evans

Music Ambassador
Louise Fleet

Louise Fleet

Ambassador for the City and County of Swansea
Website Administrator - Andrew Windsor

Andrew Windsor

Website Administrator
Maurice & Eirwen Clarke

Eirwen & Maurice Clarke

Administrative Support
Alun Gibbard Biog Image

Alun Gibbard

Media, Welsh Language and Strategic consultancy